Tagged: London

BMW i3 World Premiere in New York, London and Beijing

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Monday, July 29, 2013 09:19 PM IST (03:49 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Automotives, Business services, Media & entertainment; Automotive————————————————–BMW i3 World Premiere in...

More

Neo Milk Products Stirs Up the Yogurt Industry

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Neo Wednesday, July 10, 2013 03:00 PM IST (09:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Food & drink, People; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Healthcare————————————————–Neo Milk...

More

TA Associates Announces Investment in Fractal Analytics

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Monday, June 24, 2013 01:59 PM IST (08:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology;...

More