Tagged: Local Search

BWI: GETIT Partners with Yahoo! for Local Search

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GETIT Thursday, December 27, 2012 03:35 PM IST (10:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–GETIT Partners with Yahoo!...

More

BWI: Local Search is Just an SMS Away

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GETIT Friday, November 09, 2012 03:50 PM IST (10:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Local Search is Just...

More

BWI: Bhaskar’s Local Search and Classifieds Now Powered by Getit

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GETIT Friday, May 04, 2012 02:03 PM IST (08:33 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Bhaskar’s Local Search...

More