Tag: LNA

Samsung Acknowledges Infineon for Outstanding Quality

Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Friday, November 24, 2017 12:40PM IST (7:10AM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) Samsung Acknowledges Infineon for Outstanding Quality   Munich, Germany & Seoul, South Korea Samsung Electronics honors Infineon Technologies AG (FSE: IFX / OTCQX: IFNNY) with the “Quality Award” in the semiconductor supplier category for the

BWI: Infineon Presents the Smallest GNSS Module in the World: BGM1143N9 Enables Compact Mobile Phones with Reliable Navigation Functionality

Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, October 08, 2013 03:57 PM IST (10:27 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Infineon Presents the Smallest GNSS Module in the World: BGM1143N9 Enables Compact Mobile Phones with Reliable Navigation Functionality Nuremberg, Germany, Tuesday, October 08, 2013

RFaxis Sets New Cost-Performance Standard of Wi-Fi RF Front-End Solutions for Smartphones

Source: Business Wire Thursday, August 08, 2013 09:32 AM IST (04:02 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology (BW)(CA-RFAXIS) RFaxis Sets New Cost-Performance Standard of Wi-Fi RF Front-End Solutions for Smartphones RFX8422S & RFX8422 family of pure CMOS RFeICs offer complete PA/LNA/SP3T 3-in-1 solution