Tag: Light India

First Unified Edition of Light India and Electrical Building Technology to Showcase Light + Building Concept to Indian Market

  Source : Messe Frankfurt India Wednesday, March 2, 2016 12:50PM IST (7:20AM GMT)   First Unified Edition of Light India and Electrical Building Technology to Showcase Light + Building Concept to Indian Market   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Light India, India’s renowned fair for the international lighting industry, will return

BWI: Light India 2012 Receives Strong Support from Global Lighting Brands

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Messe Frankfurt India and ELCOMA Friday, July 13, 2012 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Commodities & materials, Electronic appliances & components, Household & personal care products & services, Major diversified industrial groups,

BWI: Messe Frankfurt Partners for the First Time with Indian Association for Light India 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Messe Frankfurt India and ELCOMA Tuesday, January 24, 2012 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Commodities & materials, Electronic appliances & components, Household & personal care products & services, Major diversified industrial groups,