Tagged: Lexington Soft Pvt

BWI: Corensic names Lexington Soft Pvt. Ltd. as Official Reseller

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Corensic Inc. Monday, August 08, 2011 10:16 AM IST (04:46 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Corensic names Lexington Soft Pvt. Ltd. as Official ResellerThe...

More

BWI: Coverity Names Lexington Soft Pvt. Ltd. as Official Reseller

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Coverity Inc. Friday, October 01, 2010 12:54 PM IST (07:24 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Coverity Names Lexington Soft Pvt. Ltd. as Official...

More

BWI: Coverity Names Lexington Soft Pvt. Ltd. as Official Reseller

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Coverity Inc. Friday, October 01, 2010 12:54 PM IST (07:24 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Coverity Names Lexington Soft Pvt. Ltd. as Official...

More