Tag: Leadstart Publishing

BWI: Celebrate this Children’s Day with Leadstart Publishing and Crossword Bookstores

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Leadstart Publishing Monday, November 14, 2011 09:37 AM IST (04:07 AM GMT)Editors: General: Arts & culture, Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training, Media & entertainment, Publishing & printing, Retailers————————————————–Celebrate this Children’s Day with Leadstart Publishing and Crossword Bookstores

BWI: Leadstart Publishing & Crossword Bookstore Launch the Champa Series with Kajol and Tanisha

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Leadstart Publishing Wednesday, July 20, 2011 02:07 PM IST (08:37 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment, Publishing & printing, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Leadstart Publishing & Crossword Bookstore Launch the Champa Series with Kajol and Tanisha

BWI: Leadstart Publishing and Oxford Bookstore Host the Launch of ‘Arindam and the Kalyug Debacle Premonition’ by Rohit Prakash

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Leadstart Publishing Thursday, June 30, 2011 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment, Publishing & printing, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Leadstart Publishing and Oxford Bookstore Host the Launch of ‘Arindam and the Kalyug Debacle