Tag: Leadership Zone

Zinnov Positions Wipro in the ‘Leadership Zone’ for Robotic Automation Services 2017

  Source : WIPRO Friday, September 8, 2017 8:38PM IST (3:08PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Zinnov Positions Wipro in the ‘Leadership Zone’ for Robotic Automation Services 2017   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) today announced that it has

L&T Technology Services Rated in the Leadership Zone across 7 Unique Expertise Areas for Zinnov Zones IoT

  Source : L&T Technology Services Limited Monday, August 7, 2017 9:30AM IST (4:00AM GMT)   NASDAQ:PTC(NSE:LTTS)(BSE:540115)(NASDAQ:PTC) L&T Technology Services Rated in the Leadership Zone across 7 Unique Expertise Areas for Zinnov Zones IoT   Bangalore, Karnataka, India L&T Technology Services Limited (LTTS), a leading global pure play engineering services