Tag: Leadership Development

Indian Army Personnel Pursue Intensive Course in Mandarin Chinese at Jindal Global University

  Source : O.P. Jindal Global University Friday, April 8, 2016 12:42PM IST (7:12AM GMT)   Indian Army Personnel Pursue Intensive Course in Mandarin Chinese at Jindal Global University   Sonipat, Haryana, India 25 Indian Army personnel underwent an intensive three week programme aimed at augmenting verbal communication skills in

WizIQ Wins Brandon Hall Excellence Award in Learning Technology

  Source : WiZiQ.com Wednesday, December 9, 2015 8:43PM IST (3:13PM GMT)   WizIQ Wins Brandon Hall Excellence Award in Learning Technology WizIQ, one of the world’s largest online education platforms, won a coveted Brandon Hall Group bronze award for excellence in the Best Advance in Unique Learning Technology category