Tag: Lalit Mangal

Flatchat goes International with Singapore Debut

  Source : CommonFloor.com Friday, October 16, 2015 5:05PM IST (11:35AM GMT)   Flatchat goes International with Singapore Debut   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Flatchat, the home rentals and roommate-finder app, is now launching in Singapore. Backed by CommonFloor.com—Flatchat is a mobile-based platform that helps students and bachelors find accommodation and

CommonFloor Introduces ‘Live-in Tours’ for the Secondary and Rental Properties, a First in the Industry

  Source : CommonFloor.com Monday, May 11, 2015 6:26PM IST (12:56PM GMT)   CommonFloor Introduces ‘Live-in Tours’ for the Secondary and Rental Properties, a First in the Industry Only platform with 360 degree walkthrough for properties to sell, buy or rent   Bangalore, Karnataka, India CommonFloor.com, India’s leading online real