Tag: Kumbh Mela

Colgate Offers Complete ‘Suraksha’ at the Kumbh Mela!

Colgate-Palmolive (India) Ltd Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5:33PM IST (12:03PM GMT)   (BSE:500830) Colgate Offers Complete ‘Suraksha’ at the Kumbh Mela! Colgate’s ‘Kumbh Se Sampoorna Shuddhi, Colgate Vedshakti Se Sampoorna Suraksha’ campaign aims to create oral hygiene awareness and also ensure a safe visit for all pilgrims.   Prayagraj, Uttar

Governor of West Bengal, H.E. Shri Keshari Nath Tripathi Launches Book Dedicated to Swami Pragyananandji at the Kumbh Mela

Dinesh Shahra Foundation Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:30PM IST (1:00PM GMT)   Governor of West Bengal, H.E. Shri Keshari Nath Tripathi Launches Book Dedicated to Swami Pragyananandji at the Kumbh Mela ‘Simplicity & Wisdom’ authored by Mr. Dinesh Shahra launched in presence of Who’s who of Allahabad’s power circles  

Harvard Receives Government Grant to Bring the ‘Kumbh Mela’ Story to India’s Hindi Populace

  Source : Harvard University South Asia Institute Monday, January 18, 2016 6:25PM IST (12:55PM GMT)   Harvard Receives Government Grant to Bring the ‘Kumbh Mela’ Story to India’s Hindi Populace   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The Harvard University South Asia Institute (SAI) has received a grant from the Uttar Pradesh