Tagged: KPIT

KPIT Adopts New Brand and Visual Identity

KPIT Technologies Limited Tuesday, September 10, 2013 04:58 PM IST (11:28 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Energy...

More

KPIT Cummins Announces Release of New Generation Diagnostics Products

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: KPIT Cummins Tuesday, July 09, 2013 07:41 PM IST (02:11 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–KPIT Cummins Announces Release of New Generation Diagnostics...

More