Tagged: KPIT

KPIT Goes Live on Icertis Contract Management (ICM)

  Source : Icertis Monday, August 11, 2014 4:40PM IST (11:10AM GMT)   KPIT Goes Live on Icertis Contract Management (ICM) Built on Microsoft Azure cloud platform, ICM to enable automation and standardization of...

More

GENIVI Alliance Appoints KPIT’s Anup Sable to its Board

  Source : KPIT Technologies Limited Wednesday, May 21, 2014 5:08PM IST (11:38AM GMT)   GENIVI Alliance Appoints KPIT’s Anup Sable to its Board The industry alliance seeks to leverage Mr. Sable‚Äôs thought leadership...

More