Tagged: Komli Media

Komli Media Launches CRM Remarketing Platform – RevX

  Source : Komli Media Tuesday, September 30, 2014 3:30PM IST (10:00AM GMT)   Komli Media Launches CRM Remarketing Platform – RevX Next Generation Platform Integrates CRM Data in Addition to Website and Mobile...

More

Komli Media Raises $30 Million to Strengthen Leadership Position in Asia Pacific

Komli Media Thursday, October 24, 2013 02:59 PM IST (09:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment; Business: Information technology; Technology————————————————–Komli Media Raises $30 Million to Strengthen Leadership Position in Asia PacificFinancing To Drive Increased Investment in...

More