Tag: Kolte Patil Developers

BWI: 24K Allura New NIBM Road Apartment Launch by Kolte Patil Developers Located in NIBM Road Pune, NIBM Road New Launch Project

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: DiscountedFlats Monday, August 13, 2012 03:35 PM IST (10:05 AM GMT)Editors: Business: Business services, Construction, Real estate————————————————–24K Allura New NIBM Road Apartment Launch by Kolte Patil Developers Located in NIBM Road Pune, NIBM Road New Launch Project Pune, Maharashtra, India, Monday, August 13, 2012

BWI: Ivy Botanica New Lifestyle Wagholi Apartment Launch by Kolte Patil Developers at Pune, Wagholi Pune Property

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: DiscountedFlats Tuesday, June 26, 2012 03:38 PM IST (10:08 AM GMT)Editors: Business: Construction, Real estate————————————————–Ivy Botanica New Lifestyle Wagholi Apartment Launch by Kolte Patil Developers at Pune, Wagholi Pune Property Pune, Maharashtra, India, Tuesday, June 26, 2012 — (Business Wire India) — IVY Botanica

BWI: Umang Premiere Wagholi New Launch Project Developed by Kolte Patil Developers, Wagholi Pune Property

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: DiscountedFlats Thursday, June 21, 2012 05:30 PM IST (12:00 PM GMT)Editors: Business: Construction, Real estate————————————————–Umang Premiere Wagholi New Launch Project Developed by Kolte Patil Developers, Wagholi Pune Property Pune, Maharashtra, India, Thursday, June 21, 2012 — (Business Wire India) — Umang Premiere is Wagholi