Tag: Knowledge Park

Imperia Structures Launches Cyber Business Center at Patna

  Source : Imperia Structures Ltd. Thursday, April 2, 2015 4:00PM IST (10:30AM GMT)   Imperia Structures Launches Cyber Business Center at Patna   Patna, Bihar, India Marking 30 years of delivering excellence in the real estate landscape of Delhi/NCR and celebrating the grand success of Onyx, Imperia Structures today

Xcode Wins $30,000 Grant for Improving Medication Adherence and Saving Lives through Technological Innovation

XCODE Life Sciences Thursday, November 07, 2013 10:56 AM IST (05:26 AM GMT)Editors: General; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Technology————————————————–Xcode Wins $30,000 Grant for Improving Medication Adherence and Saving Lives through Technological Innovation.By The Grand Challenges in Tuberculosis Control program, a IKP Knowledge Park