Tag: Kieon Ltd

BWI: Kieon Forges Strategic Partnership with Sitefinity

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kieon Ltd Wednesday, June 02, 2010 11:28 AM IST (05:58 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Kieon Forges Strategic Partnership with SitefinityLeverages Partnership to Strengthen Solutions for Various Industry Verticals Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Wednesday, June 02,

BWI: Kieon Forges Strategic Partnership with Sitefinity

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kieon Ltd Wednesday, June 02, 2010 11:28 AM IST (05:58 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Kieon Forges Strategic Partnership with SitefinityLeverages Partnership to Strengthen Solutions for Various Industry Verticals Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Wednesday, June 02,

BWI: Kieon’s New Website to Address Clients and Prospects

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kieon Ltd Monday, April 05, 2010 03:30 PM IST (10:00 AM GMT)Editors: Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Kieon’s New Website to Address Clients and ProspectsDigital Media Specialists Launch Unique Corporate Site Powered by WordPress Bangalore, Karnataka,