Tag: KIAB

Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru Reaches New Landmark, Clocks 100 Millionth Passenger

  Source : Bangalore International Airport Limited (BIAL) Friday, March 18, 2016 7:15PM IST (1:45PM GMT)   Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru Reaches New Landmark, Clocks 100 Millionth Passenger   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Bangalore International Airport Limited (BIAL) today greeted its 100 millionth passenger at the Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru (KIAB) reaching

Dasara Celebrations at the Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru (KIAB) with Music, Dance and Doll Display

  Source : Bangalore International Airport Limited (BIAL) Tuesday, October 20, 2015 4:28PM IST (10:58AM GMT)   Dasara Celebrations at the Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru (KIAB) with Music, Dance and Doll Display   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Bangalore International Airport Limited (BIAL), in collaboration with the Kannada & Culture department, Government

Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru (KIAB) Starts Trials for Introducing e-Gate System in India

  Source : Bangalore International Airport Limited (BIAL) Tuesday, July 14, 2015 5:15PM IST (11:45AM GMT)   Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru (KIAB) Starts Trials for Introducing e-Gate System in India Automated e-Gate allows for seamless passenger screening to move towards the security hold area   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India As part