Tag: KBL

Kirloskar Brothers Limited Launches New Range of Open-well Submersible Pump for Farmers and Domestic Users

Kirloskar Brothers Limited Thursday, March 15, 2018 6:55PM IST (1:25PM GMT)   Kirloskar Brothers Limited Launches New Range of Open-well Submersible Pump for Farmers and Domestic Users   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Kirloskar Brothers Limited, introduced a new standard in openwell submersible pumps with the launch of its ‘KOSi’ pumps.  

BWI: Kirloskar Brothers Limited Commemorate the Nationwide Centenary Celebration of North Zone in New Delhi

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kirloskar Brothers Limited Tuesday, February 01, 2011 02:20 PM IST (08:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Heavy industries————————————————–Kirloskar Brothers Limited Commemorate the Nationwide Centenary Celebration of North Zone in New Delhi Chandigarh, Punjab, India,