Tag: KBITS

The 3rd Edition of IEW Paints a Positive Picture for India’s Electronics Industry

India Electronics Week (IEW) Wednesday, February 7, 2018 8:40PM IST (3:10PM GMT)   The 3rd Edition of IEW Paints a Positive Picture for India’s Electronics Industry   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India India Electronics Week (IEW) 2018, one of the largest global events to promote Indian electronics industry, kick-started today at the

Bangalore to Host India’s Largest Animation, Visual Effects and Gaming Event – ABAI Fest & KAVGC Summit, 2016

  Source : ABAI Fest & KAVGC Summit Thursday, April 14, 2016 12:39PM IST (7:09AM GMT)   Bangalore to Host India’s Largest Animation, Visual Effects and Gaming Event – ABAI Fest & KAVGC Summit, 2016   Bangalore, Karnataka, India The 11th edition of ABAI Fest and Karnataka Animation, VFX, Gaming

Bangalore to Host India’s Largest Animation, Visual Effects and Gaming Event – ABAI Fest & KAVGC Summit, 2016

  Source : ABAI Fest & KAVGC Summit Thursday, April 14, 2016 12:39PM IST (7:09AM GMT)   Bangalore to Host India’s Largest Animation, Visual Effects and Gaming Event – ABAI Fest & KAVGC Summit, 2016   Bangalore, Karnataka, India The 11th edition of ABAI Fest and Karnataka Animation, VFX, Gaming