Tag: Karur Vysya Bank

BWI: Karur Vysya Bank chooses Polaris’ Intellect® Global Transaction Banking Solution

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Financial Technology Ltd. Wednesday, February 13, 2013 04:56 PM IST (11:26 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst; Technology————————————————–Karur Vysya Bank chooses Polaris’ Intellect® Global Transaction Banking SolutionIntellect GTB’s comprehensive next-gen Transaction Banking architecture to fuel growth

BWI: Karur Vysya Bank Launches Travel Cards enabled by enStage Technology

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: enStage Thursday, September 16, 2010 02:30 PM IST (09:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–Karur Vysya Bank Launches Travel Cards enabled by enStage TechnologyKarur Vysya

BWI: Karur Vysya Bank Launches Travel Cards enabled by enStage Technology

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: enStage Thursday, September 16, 2010 02:30 PM IST (09:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–Karur Vysya Bank Launches Travel Cards enabled by enStage TechnologyKarur Vysya