Tag: Kantar Millward Brown

Tech, Content and Creativity Drive Biggest Ever Rise in BrandZ™ Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brands

Kantar Millward Brown Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:14PM IST (12:44PM GMT)   Tech, Content and Creativity Drive Biggest Ever Rise in BrandZ™ Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brands   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Bingeing on Netflix boxsets, sharing stories on Facebook and downloading content from Apple’s iTunes and Alibaba’s Ali Picture

Kantar Millward Brown Launches a Study on the Impact of Cab Aggregators on the Auto Industry

Kantar Millward Brown Thursday, May 3, 2018 5:26PM IST (11:56AM GMT)   Kantar Millward Brown Launches a Study on the Impact of Cab Aggregators on the Auto Industry   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India With the meteoric rise of cab aggregators &radio cabsand these services trickling down into tier II cities as