Tag: Kalyan Annam

Kalamandir Roars with 2 Prestigious Awards at Power Brand Glamme Award in Las Vegas USA

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kalamandir Monday, July 01, 2013 03:35 PM IST (10:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Clothing & accessories, Media & entertainment, Retailers————————————————–Kalamandir Roars with 2 Prestigious Awards at Power Brand Glamme Award in Las Vegas USA

BWI: Kalamandir Conferred the Most Admired Regional Fashion Retailer of the Year (2013) – South

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kalamandir Tuesday, March 26, 2013 05:32 PM IST (12:02 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Clothing & accessories, Media & entertainment, Retailers————————————————–Kalamandir Conferred the Most Admired Regional Fashion Retailer of the Year (2013) –

BWI: Kalamandir receives Master Brand and Retailer of the Year Award

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kalamandir Saturday, February 25, 2012 02:50 PM IST (09:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Household & personal care products & services, Retailers————————————————–Kalamandir receives Master Brand and Retailer of the Year Award Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Saturday, February 25, 2012 — (Business