Tag: Kalena Agrahara

BWI: Brickwork Finance Academy begins Foreign Exchange Risk Management Session

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Brickwork Finance Academy Thursday, November 15, 2012 06:15 PM IST (12:45 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Education & training, Financial Analyst————————————————–Brickwork Finance Academy begins Foreign Exchange Risk Management Session Bengaluru, Karnataka, India, Thursday,

BWI: Brickwork Finance Academy Announces Session on “Understanding True Value of a Firm”

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Brickwork Finance Academy Thursday, September 27, 2012 07:25 PM IST (01:55 PM GMT)Editors: General: Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst————————————————–Brickwork Finance Academy Announces Session on “Understanding True Value of a Firm” Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Thursday, September 27, 2012 — (Business

BWI: Brickwork Finance Academy Announces Session on Practitioner’s Approach to Equity Valuation: September 15, 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Brickwork Finance Academy Tuesday, September 11, 2012 03:32 PM IST (10:02 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Education & training————————————————–Brickwork Finance Academy Announces Session on Practitioner’s Approach to Equity