Tag: JV

India Network and Canada Based Bay Street Diary Announces Strategic JV to Act as Bridge Between Canada and India

India Network Friday, October 9, 2020 6:50PM IST (1:20PM GMT)   India Network and Canada Based Bay Street Diary Announces Strategic JV to Act as Bridge Between Canada and India   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The India Network, a platform for people from across the start-up spectrum to connect, collaborate and

Chennai-Based EDAC Engineering Limited’s Overseas Arm Bags Prestigious Long-Term Maintenance Contract From PETRONAS – Malaysia’s National Oil & Gas Company

EDAC Engineering Limited Thursday, July 25, 2019 1:12PM IST (7:42AM GMT)   Chennai-Based EDAC Engineering Limited’s Overseas Arm Bags Prestigious Long-Term Maintenance Contract From PETRONAS – Malaysia’s National Oil & Gas Company The long-term contract for maintenance of one of PETRONAS’ key facilities in Malaysia reaffirms the Companies Engineering &

Chennai-Based EDAC Engineering Limited’s Overseas Arm Bags Prestigious Long-Term Maintenance Contract From PETRONAS – Malaysia’s National Oil & Gas Company

EDAC Engineering Limited Thursday, July 25, 2019 1:12PM IST (7:42AM GMT)   Chennai-Based EDAC Engineering Limited’s Overseas Arm Bags Prestigious Long-Term Maintenance Contract From PETRONAS – Malaysia’s National Oil & Gas Company The long-term contract for maintenance of one of PETRONAS’ key facilities in Malaysia reaffirms the Companies Engineering &