Tag: Johnson Controls

Wipro to Acquire Appirio, a Global Cloud Services Company

  Source : WIPRO Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:05PM IST (1:35PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(NYSE:WIT) Wipro to Acquire Appirio, a Global Cloud Services Company   Bangalore, Karnataka, India and Indianapolis, United States Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a leading information technology, consulting and business process services company, today

BWI: 2nd India Energy Efficiency Forum organized by TERI BCSD India and Johnson Controls

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI) Monday, October 10, 2011 06:53 PM IST (01:23 PM GMT)Editors: General: Environment, People; Business: Business services, Energy companies, Media & entertainment————————————————–2nd India Energy Efficiency Forum organized by TERI BCSD India and Johnson ControlsGlobal energy efficiency indicator survey shows

BWI: TERI BCSD India and Johnson Controls Organize the First India Energy Efficiency Forum

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI) Wednesday, May 05, 2010 06:00 PM IST (12:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Environment, Social issues; Business: Automotives, Business services, Energy companies; Technology————————————————–TERI BCSD India and Johnson Controls Organize the First India Energy Efficiency ForumEvent Examines Impact