Tag: JNCIE

Datacipher Solutions Pvt Ltd Recognized as One of the Leading Authorized Education Partners In India by Juniper Networks

  Source : Datacipher Solutions Pvt Ltd Thursday, March 20, 2014 11:43AM IST (6:13AM GMT)   Datacipher Solutions Pvt Ltd Recognized as One of the Leading Authorized Education Partners In India by Juniper Networks   Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India Datacipher Solutions Pvt Ltd today announced it has been honored as

BWI: Datacipher Recognized as One of the Leading Authorized Education Partners in APAC by Juniper Networks

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Datacipher Solutions Pvt Ltd Tuesday, February 26, 2013 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Datacipher Recognized as One of the Leading Authorized Education Partners in APAC by Juniper

BWI: Datacipher Recognized as One of the Leading Juniper Training Partners in APAC by Juniper Networks

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Datacipher Solutions Pvt Ltd Monday, March 12, 2012 10:37 AM IST (05:07 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Datacipher Recognized as One of the Leading Juniper Training Partners in APAC by Juniper NetworksIndia based