Tag: Jennifer Sebastian

Annual International Day at The British School

  Source : The British School Tuesday, February 24, 2015 4:07PM IST (10:37AM GMT)   Annual International Day at The British School   New Delhi, Delhi, India The British School, New Delhi, showcased and celebrated its rich cultural diversity through the biggest community event celebrated at the school annually, International

British High Commissioner Inaugurates New British School Building

  Source : The British School Wednesday, August 6, 2014 4:44PM IST (11:14AM GMT)   British High Commissioner Inaugurates New British School Building   New Delhi, Delhi, India Students of The British School, New Delhi, now have a new, state-of-the-art building with world class facilities. H. E. Sir James David