Tag: Japanese Yen

JICA’s Grant Cooperation for Intelligent Transport System to Reduce Intersection Queue Length by 30 percent in Bengaluru

JICA Thursday, February 8, 2018 4:16PM IST (10:46AM GMT)   JICA’s Grant Cooperation for Intelligent Transport System to Reduce Intersection Queue Length by 30 percent in Bengaluru JICA Starts Smart Project Using IT to Give Relief to Traffic Stricken City   New Delhi, Delhi, India On 24th January 2018, Japan

Three More Sewerage Treatment Plants Added to Bengaluru this Year with JICA Support

  Source : JICA Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:38PM IST (1:08PM GMT)   Three More Sewerage Treatment Plants Added to Bengaluru this Year with JICA Support Public health and environment to promote better life and prosperity   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India The inauguration ceremony of 3 newly constructed Sewerage Treatment Plants

Kurion Selected by Japan’s Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry to Demonstrate Tritium-Removal Technology

  Source : Business Wire Tuesday, November 4, 2014 12:30PM IST (7:00AM GMT)   (BW)(CA-KURION) Kurion Selected by Japan’s Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry to Demonstrate Tritium-Removal Technology Project to Mature Kurion’s Modular Detritiation System for Possible Deployment at Fukushima Technology to Offer Tritium Treatment Alternative to Commercial Nuclear