Tag: James Alix Michel

BWI: TERI University Hosts its Fourth Convocation

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI) Wednesday, February 01, 2012 07:15 PM IST (01:45 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Energy companies; Technology————————————————–TERI University Hosts its Fourth ConvocationNobel laureate Dr. Elinor Ostrom and Dr. RK Pachauri stress on the need to

BWI: Polaris Chairman Addresses Central Bank of SeychellesÂ’ Anniversary Lecture

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Software Lab Limited Thursday, December 01, 2011 03:04 PM IST (09:34 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Polaris Chairman Addresses Central Bank of Seychelles’ Anniversary LectureA Thought Leadership Series in its 17th Year