Tag: Jaithirth Jerry Rao

VBHC Value Homes Launches its Largest Sports Themed Township- Palmhaven

  Source : VBHC Monday, September 7, 2015 5:10PM IST (11:40AM GMT)   VBHC Value Homes Launches its Largest Sports Themed Township- Palmhaven   Bangalore, Karnataka, India VBHC Value Homes Pvt. Ltd. (previously known as Value & Budget Housing Corporation), pioneers of affordable housing in India, has launched its largest

VBHC & Vedaanta Senior Living Partner to Enter Senior Living Segment

  Source : VBHC Wednesday, January 21, 2015 11:54AM IST (6:24AM GMT)   VBHC & Vedaanta Senior Living Partner to Enter Senior Living Segment First project launched in Bangalore   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Value Budget Housing Corporation (VBHC) the pioneers of affordable housing segment in the country today announced their

VBHC Awarded For Their Remarkable Contribution to Affordable Housing at CNBC Awaaz Real Estate Awards 2014

  Source : VBHC Monday, December 29, 2014 5:14PM IST (11:44AM GMT)   VBHC Awarded For Their Remarkable Contribution to Affordable Housing at CNBC Awaaz Real Estate Awards 2014   Bangalore, Karnataka, India VBHC was recognized for its contribution to the affordable housing segment in the real estate industry in