Tag: IXUS

BWI: Canon Indulges in Futuristic Technologies with an All-New Line-Up of Cameras

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Canon Friday, February 17, 2012 02:38 PM IST (09:08 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Electronic appliances & components, Publishing & printing; Technology————————————————–Canon Indulges in Futuristic Technologies with an All-New Line-Up of Cameras New Delhi, Delhi, India, Friday, February

BWI: Canon Announces Launch of their Flagship Camera PowerShot G1X

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Canon Friday, January 13, 2012 04:29 PM IST (10:59 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Business services, Information technology, Publishing & printing; Technology————————————————–Canon Announces Launch of their Flagship Camera PowerShot G1XAlso launches world’s thinnest* 12x zoom camera – IXUS 500 HS and 16.1

BWI: Canon enhances ‘Style & Technology’ to its New Range of Digital Imaging Products

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Canon Thursday, August 25, 2011 06:15 PM IST (12:45 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Publishing & printing; Technology————————————————–Canon enhances ‘Style & Technology’ to its New Range of Digital Imaging Products New Delhi, Delhi, India,