Tag: Ivan Kotzev

CSS Corp Positioned as a Leader Across All Four Market Segments in NelsonHall’s NEAT Vendor Evaluation for CX Services in Telecom and Media

CSS Corp Monday, August 10, 2020 2:10PM IST (8:40AM GMT)   CSS Corp Positioned as a Leader Across All Four Market Segments in NelsonHall’s NEAT Vendor Evaluation for CX Services in Telecom and Media Recognized as a leader across CX Improvement, Revenue Generation, Cost Optimization and Overall   Bengaluru, Karnataka,

CSS Corp Named a ‘Leader’ in NelsonHall’s NEAT Report for Cognitive Customer Experience Services

CSS Corp Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1:30PM IST (8:00AM GMT)   CSS Corp Named a ‘Leader’ in NelsonHall’s NEAT Report for Cognitive Customer Experience Services Recognized for driving significant CX improvement through its array of outcome oriented cognitive CX services   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India CSS Corp recognized as a ‘Leader’

CSS Corp Named a “Leader” in NelsonHall’s NEAT Research on Digital Customer Experience

CSS Corp Thursday, October 11, 2018 1:45PM IST (8:15AM GMT)   CSS Corp Named a “Leader” in NelsonHall’s NEAT Research on Digital Customer Experience Recognized for strong focus on driving revenue generation for customers through adoption of digital CX services   Bangalore, Karnataka, India CSS Corp, a new-age IT services