Tag: ITES

Automobile Giant Eicher and Aide et Action to Train Unemployed Youths in Gurugram and Chennai

Aide et Action International Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:48PM IST (1:18PM GMT)   Automobile Giant Eicher and Aide et Action to Train Unemployed Youths in Gurugram and Chennai   New Delhi, Delhi, India The Royal Enfield Academy for Skills, a CSR initiative of Eicher Group Foundation and Aide et Action,

Mindteck Appoints Chief People Officer

Mindteck Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:25PM IST (9:55AM GMT)   (BSE:517344)(NSE:MINDTECK) Mindteck Appoints Chief People Officer Global technology company taps seasoned talent development executive for key post   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Mindteck (India) Limited (BSE: 517344 and NSE: MINDTECK), a global technology company, has named Mr. Mahendra Bala Gangadharan as