Tagged: IT

Anshul Goyal CEO Email.biz Wins Brand Excellence Award in the IT Portal Category

Email.biz Wednesday, October 30, 2013 06:00 PM IST (12:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Anshul Goyal CEO Email.biz Wins Brand...

More

Zambia Airport Selects SITA to Modernize Airport Operations

SITA Wednesday, October 30, 2013 12:39 PM IST (07:09 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications, Transport engineering; Technology————————————————–Zambia Airport Selects SITA to Modernize Airport Operations Livingstone, Zambia, Wednesday, October 30,...

More

Skillsoft Launches Global Banking and Financial Services Courseware in India

SkillSoft Tuesday, October 29, 2013 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Skillsoft Launches Global Banking and Financial Services Courseware...

More