Tagged: IT

ITShastra Celebrates 13th Anniversary

  Source : ITShastra Thursday, August 28, 2014 10:27AM IST (4:57AM GMT)   ITShastra Celebrates 13th Anniversary   Pune, Maharashtra, India Established in 2001 and headquartered in Mumbai, ITShastra – a professionally managed software...

More

The Norwegian Police Chooses Steria’s Biometric Solutions

  Source : Steria Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:00PM IST (6:30AM GMT)   The Norwegian Police Chooses Steria’s Biometric Solutions   New Delhi, Delhi, India In brief The Norwegian Police has selected Steria biometrics’...

More