Tag: IOPC

The Spartan Poker’s India Online Poker Championship Continues to be the Leading Online Tournament Series in India

The Spartan Poker Friday, February 2, 2018 6:41PM IST (1:11PM GMT)   The Spartan Poker’s India Online Poker Championship Continues to be the Leading Online Tournament Series in India Over 16,000 registrants participated at IOPC 2018 for a share of the 7+ Cr guaranteed prize pool   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

The Spartan Poker Breathes in New Air in the Indian Poker Industry Yet Again

The Spartan Poker Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:09PM IST (1:39PM GMT)   The Spartan Poker Breathes in New Air in the Indian Poker Industry Yet Again With Four Video Ads, The Spartan Poker’s new campaign for IOPC #BabajiRaiseTheBar is a fresh new take on poker in India   Mumbai, Maharashtra,