Tag: INVESTMENTS

HDFC Ltd Standalone Financial Results for the Quarter and Nine Months Ended December 31, 2018

Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited Tuesday, January 29, 2019 2:55PM IST (9:25AM GMT)   (NSE:HDFC)(BSE:500010) HDFC Ltd Standalone Financial Results for the Quarter and Nine Months Ended December 31, 2018   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The Board of Directors of Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited (HDFC) announced its unaudited financial results

HDFC Ltd. Financial Results for the Half Year Ended September 30, 2013 Consolidated & Standalone

Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited Monday, October 21, 2013 03:00 PM IST (09:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services, Construction, Financial Analyst, Heavy industries, Major diversified industrial groups, Real estate, Stock exchanges————————————————–HDFC Ltd. Financial Results for the Half