Tag: Interactive Entertainment Services

BWI: e4e Announces New Management Appointments

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: e4e Wednesday, September 08, 2010 03:27 PM IST (09:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–e4e Announces New Management Appointments Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Wednesday, September 08, 2010 — (Business Wire India) — e4e

BWI: e4e Announces New Management Appointments

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: e4e Wednesday, September 08, 2010 03:27 PM IST (09:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–e4e Announces New Management Appointments Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Wednesday, September 08, 2010 — (Business Wire India) — e4e

BWI: e4e Opens Delivery Center in Noida

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: e4e Tuesday, May 04, 2010 05:05 PM IST (11:35 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–e4e Opens Delivery Center in NoidaNew Centre will Cater to the Growing Business Demands of Clientele in North India