Tag: Integrated Value Proposition

WasteEnergy Solutions Crucial to Combat High Per Capita Waste Generation and Population Growth Rate in the GCC, says Frost & Sullivan

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, January 28, 2014 1:40PM IST (8:10AM GMT)   Waste-to-Energy Solutions Crucial to Combat High Per Capita Waste Generation and Population Growth Rate in the GCC, says Frost & Sullivan Waste Management Services in the GCC adopting some of the best global practices  

BWI: Frost & Sullivan: Inadequate Water Supply Propels the Commercial and Residential PointEntry Water Treatment Systems Market in India

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Thursday, January 23, 2014 11:45AM IST (6:15AM GMT)   Frost & Sullivan: Inadequate Water Supply Propels the Commercial and Residential Point-of-Entry Water Treatment Systems Market in India Expanding suburbs and rising health consciousness among consumers aids market growth   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Increasing water

Indian Banking Industry to Emerge as the Third Largest in the World by 2020, Finds Frost & Sullivan

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, January 21, 2014 1:47PM IST (8:17AM GMT)   Indian Banking Industry to Emerge as the Third Largest in the World by 2020, Finds Frost & Sullivan Proposed four-tier restructuring is expected to fuel new business models in the banking industry   Mumbai, Maharashtra,