Tag: Innovative Business Models

BWI: 10 Years of Excellence in Catering to the Linguistic Services- Valuepoint Knowldgeworks

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Valuepoint Knowedgeworks Private Ltd Friday, November 30, 2012 10:48 AM IST (05:18 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–10 Years of Excellence in Catering to the Linguistic Services- Valuepoint Knowldgeworks Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Friday, November 30, 2012

BWI: Software AG: New Business Solutions Support Rapid Introduction of Innovative Business Models within Organizations

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Software AG Wednesday, June 27, 2012 02:02 PM IST (08:32 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Software AG: New Business Solutions Support Rapid Introduction of Innovative Business Models within Organizations Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Wednesday, June 27, 2012 — (Business Wire