Tag: Infrastructure Services

Wipro Collaborates with Intel to Drive Business Continuity

WIPRO Thursday, August 6, 2020 6:00PM IST (12:30PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Collaborates with Intel to Drive Business Continuity Integration to enable remote IT support and provide enhanced security solutions   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a

Wipro releases the ‘State of IT Infrastructure 2020’ report

WIPRO Monday, June 15, 2020 5:48PM IST (12:18PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro releases the ‘State of IT Infrastructure 2020’ report Findings from the report reveal 75% organizations require increased infrastructure budget for new tools, technologies and collaborative networks to navigate the pandemic   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States &

Wipro Extends Partnership with VMware to Deliver BoundaryLess Enterprise Solution

WIPRO Wednesday, June 10, 2020 2:10PM IST (8:40AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Extends Partnership with VMware to Deliver BoundaryLess Enterprise Solution   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services