Tag: Information Technology

Wipro Launches Edge Artificial Intelligence Solutions Powered by Intel

WIPRO Tuesday, August 13, 2019 5:40PM IST (12:10PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Launches Edge Artificial Intelligence Solutions Powered by Intel   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company,

The Government of Maharashtra and Zone Startups Conclude India’s Largest Fintech Conclave, Fintegrate 2019 at Mumbai

Mumbai Fintech Hub Thursday, March 7, 2019 6:23PM IST (12:53PM GMT)   The Government of Maharashtra and Zone Startups Conclude India’s Largest Fintech Conclave, Fintegrate 2019 at Mumbai   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The Government of Maharashtra in partnership with Zone Startups and other partners/sponsors has concluded the 3rd edition of

Department of Information Technology, Government of Meghalaya and NIIT Host Convocation Ceremony for Students Under the ‘Sponsored IT Program’ Project

NIIT Limited Monday, March 4, 2019 4:33PM IST (11:03AM GMT)   (NSE: NIITLTD) Department of Information Technology, Government of Meghalaya and NIIT Host Convocation Ceremony for Students Under the ‘Sponsored IT Program’ Project 4775 youth from Meghalaya successfully completed NIIT’s employability enhancing IT programs, under ‘Sponsored IT program of Department