Tag: Infinity Cars

BWI: A New Home for Power and Performance: ‘BMW M Studio’ Now in India

  Source : BMW India Thursday, October 1, 2015 6:34PM IST (1:04PM GMT)   GER:BMW:GR(GER:BMW:GR) A New Home for Power and Performance: ‘BMW M Studio’ Now in India BMW India to establish exclusive ‘BMW M Studios’ in all major metropolitans across the country   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India BMW India has

JOY has a New Address in Navi Mumbai

BMW India Thursday, September 12, 2013 04:41 PM IST (11:11 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Automotives, Business services, Media & entertainment; Automotive————————————————–JOY has a New Address in Navi MumbaiBMW India announces the opening of a new Infinity Cars showroom in Navi Mumbai Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Thursday, September 12, 2013