Tag: INDINOX

Indinox 2015, World’s Largest Integrated Stainless Steel Exhibition Achieves Great Success

  Source : INDINOX Wednesday, January 28, 2015 2:40PM IST (9:10AM GMT)   Indinox 2015, World’s Largest Integrated Stainless Steel Exhibition Achieves Great Success   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Indian Stainless Steel Development Organisation (ISDO)  organized world’s biggest integrated stainless steel exhibition –INDINOX 2015 – from 24th to 27th January 2015

World’s Largest Integrated Stainless Steel Exhibition “INDINOX 2015” to be Held from 24th To 27th January at Mahatma Mandir, Gandhinagar, Gujarat

  Source : Indian Stainless Steel Development Organisation (ISDO) Thursday, January 15, 2015 11:24AM IST (5:54AM GMT)   World’s Largest Integrated Stainless Steel Exhibition “INDINOX 2015” to be Held from 24th To 27th January at Mahatma Mandir, Gandhinagar, Gujarat   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India STAINLESS STEEL PARK WITH 50 LEADING COMPANIES