Tag: Indian Subcontinent

Procter & Gamble Announces Newest Commitment to Gender Equality Across the Indian Subcontinent, Middle East and Africa Region

Procter & Gamble Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:00PM IST (12:30PM GMT)   (NSE:PGHH)(BSE:500459) Procter & Gamble Announces Newest Commitment to Gender Equality Across the Indian Subcontinent, Middle East and Africa Region P&G’s declaration came as part of the P&G and UN Women co-hosted regional #WeSeeEqual Summit with equality advocates Mary

SABIC Partners with CIPET for Skill Development in Plastics Processing in India

  Source : Saudi Basic Industries Corporation (SABIC) Monday, February 2, 2015 2:00PM IST (8:30AM GMT)   SABIC Partners with CIPET for Skill Development in Plastics Processing in India SABIC to support a fully-residential skills training program by CIPET for 50 less-privileged youth as part of its corporate social responsibility