Tagged: Indian Internet

BWI: Taaza.com Launches Comparison Shopping and Movies Verticals

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Taaza.com Thursday, June 28, 2012 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Taaza.com Launches Comparison Shopping...

More

BWI: Sulekha.com Unveils New Brand Identity

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Sulekha.com Tuesday, February 21, 2012 03:20 PM IST (09:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Automotives, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Automotive————————————————–Sulekha.com Unveils New Brand Identity.Change...

More