Tag: Indian Healthcare

Marico Innovation Foundation Throws Open a Grand Challenge to #Innovate2BeatCOVID; Offers Grant Worth INR 2.5 Crores

Marico Innovation Foundation Monday, March 30, 2020 4:45PM IST (11:15AM GMT)   Marico Innovation Foundation Throws Open a Grand Challenge to #Innovate2BeatCOVID; Offers Grant Worth INR 2.5 Crores   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India In response to the growing seriousness of the Covid-19 pandemic that has engulfed the world and now threatens

Premia Group Enters the Healthcare Sector

Premia Healthcare Friday, November 15, 2013 01:05 PM IST (07:35 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Major diversified industrial groups, Real estate; Healthcare————————————————–Premia Group Enters the Healthcare SectorThe Indian Healthcare sector is soon going to witness a new revolution in