Tag: Indian Electronics Industry

Acknowledging Unflinching Performance in the Indian Electronics Industry

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Thursday, August 7, 2014 5:33PM IST (12:03PM GMT)   Acknowledging Unflinching Performance in the Indian Electronics Industry Frost & Sullivan at its 3rd Annual India Electronics & Appliances Industry Awards 2014 – ‘Celebrating Achievers’   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Frost & Sullivan hosted its 3rd

BWI: Tejas Networks Wins EFY Electronics Organization of the Year Award

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Tejas Networks Ltd. Monday, February 21, 2011 12:43 PM IST (07:13 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Tejas Networks Wins EFY Electronics Organization of the Year Award Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Monday, February