Tag: Indian Consumers

Hitachi Air Conditioners Launches New Service App to Enhance Consumer Experience and Add Delight

Johnson Controls-Hitachi Air Conditioning India Limited Tuesday, July 9, 2019 11:58AM IST (6:28AM GMT)   TSE:6501(TSE:6501) Hitachi Air Conditioners Launches New Service App to Enhance Consumer Experience and Add Delight   New Delhi, Delhi, India Johnson Controls-Hitachi Air Conditioning India Ltd., manufacturer of India’s 3rd largest selling air-conditioner brand ‘Hitachi’

72 Percent of Indian Consumers Turning to Multi Channel Contact Methods for Customer Service Support, says Avaya Study

Avaya Thursday, November 21, 2013 03:39 PM IST (10:09 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–72 Percent of Indian Consumers Turning to Multi Channel Contact Methods for Customer Service Support, says Avaya Study New Delhi, Delhi, India, Thursday, November 21, 2013 — (Business

BWI: Worldsworth.Com Offers You a Chance to Shop in International Stores for Exclusive Deals from your Desktop in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: WorldsWorth.com Wednesday, February 08, 2012 12:27 PM IST (06:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Clothing & accessories, Commodities & materials, Media & entertainment, Retailers————————————————–Worldsworth.Com Offers You a Chance to Shop in International Stores for Exclusive