Tag: Indian Builders

BWI: Prominent Industry Experts to Deliberate on Various Aspects of Realty at IIREX India 2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IIREX India 2009 Monday, September 21, 2009 02:00 PM IST (08:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Construction, Media & entertainment, Real estate————————————————–Prominent Industry Experts to Deliberate on Various Aspects of Realty

BWI: Prominent Industry Experts to Deliberate on Various Aspects of Realty at IIREX India 2009

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IIREX India 2009 Monday, September 21, 2009 02:00 PM IST (08:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Construction, Media & entertainment, Real estate————————————————–Prominent Industry Experts to Deliberate on Various Aspects of Realty

BWI: IIREX India 2009: Opportunity for Property Investors to Invest in a Growing Economy

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IIREX Monday, August 03, 2009 12:20 PM IST (06:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Media & entertainment, Real estate————————————————–IIREX India 2009: Opportunity for Property Investors to Invest in a Growing EconomyThe First